terewarrow.blogg.se

Ac dc iron man shoot to thrill video
Ac dc iron man shoot to thrill video













ac dc iron man shoot to thrill video

Theses are the fifteen songs of the album Iron Man 2 soundtrack:īack in Black was the main song for the first Iron Man’s movie trailer, and now for the second part we have Shoot to Thrill. The only downside is that the group doesn’t like at all any digital music stores (like iTunes or Amazon), so this album is only available in CD and DVD.ĭespite that digital hate from the band, each song suited perfect to Iron Man 2 energy, technology and story. The Iron Man 2 soundtrack is 100% filled with the classic songs of AC/DC and no other group.

ac dc iron man shoot to thrill video

The main song of IM2 soundtrack is: Shoot to Thrill by the Australian rock band AC/DC (1973). Agent ĪBC: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.This video mixes scenes from the movie Iron Man 2 and the AC/DC concert in Buenos Aires, Argentina. The Falcon and The Winter Soldier characters: John Walker/U.S. WandaVision characters: Sharon Davis/Mrs. characters: Daisy Johnson/Quake Ĭloak & Dagger characters: Tyrone Johnson/Cloak Iron Man likes the song in a more literal sense (after all he shoots, usually repulsor beams, even if Tony Stark is also a ladies man), hence he twice using it. Stark Expo présente : une énergie pour demain!Īgents of S.H.I.E.L.D.Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Dance Off! B C C A D Em G E Bm Am Chords for AC/DC - Shoot To Thrill (Iron Man 2 Version) with song key, BPM, capo transposer, play along with guitar, piano, ukulele & mandolin.Doctor Strange: Journey into the Mystic Arts.Marvel's Mission: Dimensions of Danger Įntertainment: Avengers Training Initiative.Guardians of the Galaxy - Mission: BREAKOUT!.Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Rewind.2 Īvengers Campus( Avengers Campus (Disney California Adventure)/ Avengers Campus (Walt Disney Studios Park)/ Stark Expo (Hong Kong Disneyland)) Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.Video games: Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth AceShowbiz - A music video filmed by AC/DC to support one of the 'Iron Man 2' soundtracks, 'Shoot to Thrill', has been premiered.It was shot in Buenos Aires during the band's 'Black. The Story of Marvel Studios: The Making of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.Captain America: The Winter Soldier: Rescue at Sea.Music video for Iron Man 2 featuring the track 'Highway to Hell' by AC/DC. Captain America: The Winter Soldier – The Movie Storybook Music video for Iron Man 2 featuring the track 'Highway to Hell' by AC/DC.Thor: The Dark World: Warriors of the Realms.The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special.Specials: Marvel Studios: Assembling a Universe Marvel Television: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Ah, shoot to thrill play to kill Too many women with too many pills Shoot to thrill play to kill I got my gun at the ready gonna fire at will Cos I shoot to thrill and I’m ready to kill And I can’t get enough and I can’t get my fill Cos I shoot to thrill play to kill. Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness.Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings.Shoot you, shoot you, shoot you, shoot you down, I'm gonna get you down, down down down down

ac dc iron man shoot to thrill video

I'm gonna get you down on the bottom girl I can't get enough and I can't get my fill I got my gun at the ready gonna fire at willĬause I shoot to thrill and I'm ready to kill All you women who want a man of the streetĬause I'm the one who's gonna make you burn















Ac dc iron man shoot to thrill video